Image Processing and Photonics
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ubbo Ricklefs

CAE and Computer Sciences
Prof. Bernhard Endl

Digital Systems, Device Components and Technology
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Klös

Electric Power Plants and Grids
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Cathrin Schröder

Electric Machines
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marius Klytta

Electronics, Microcomputer Systems, System Design
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Münke

Electrical Manufacturing and Technologies
Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Rainer Thüringer

Inudstrial Communications, Measurement Technologies und Sensorics
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Cramer

Communications Technologies, Mobile Communications
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Birkel

Power Electronics and Electrical Drives
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Probst

Measurement Technologies and Control Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Schmitz

Communication Technologies, Telecommunications, Power Transmission Technologies
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kristof Obermann

Sensor and Measurement Technologies
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen Frey

Smart Grids and Energy Storage
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Stetz

Control Engineering, Robotics
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Kempf

VLSI-Design, Mixed-Signal-Design
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Bonath