The conference „Teaching Futures - Challenge accepted" offers teachers, students, researchers and interested parties the opportunity to exchange ideas on innovative teaching methods and best practices. Participants can expect current contributions that provide insights into future developments in the field of digitally supported teaching and learning at universities.

Main topics

  • Presence, Hybrid & Co. - Learning design of the future
  • AI in academic teaching and learning processes
  • Cooperative (digital) learning world-wide

Information on the programme schedule and on the programme content will be continuously updated until the conference. Click here to register.

Join us as we explore the future of learning together and broaden our horizons. The event will take place in presence with hybrid parts at Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen University of Applied Sciences (THM) on Friedberg campus. We also cordially invite our international partners. For this reason, conference contributions will be given in German and English.

The event is organised and conducted as a cooperation between the project NIDIT (Network for Impactful Digital International Teaching Skills) and the sub-project HessenHub (Network for digital teaching in higher education in Hesse) at THM together with the Center for Cooperative Teaching and Learning (ZekoLL).

The conference will take place at Campus Friedberg in building B, the entrance is in Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße.
Travelling information

Willkommen

Der "Tag der Lehre: Teaching Futures – Challenge accepted" bietet Lehrenden, Studierenden, Forschenden und Interessierten die Möglichkeit, sich über innovative Lehrmethoden und Best Practices auszutauschen. Die Teilnehmenden erwarten aktuelle Beiträge, die Einblicke in zukunftsweisende Entwicklungen im Bereich des digital gestützten Lehrens und Lernens an Hochschulen geben.

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Präsenz, Hybrid & Co. - Lerndesign der Zukunft
  • KI in akademischen Lehr-/Lernprozessen
  • Kooperatives (digitales) Lernen weltweit

Informationen zum Programmablauf und zu den Programminhalten werden bis zur Tagung laufend aktualisiert. Hier gelangen Sie zur Anmeldung für die Online-Teilnahme.

Seien Sie dabei, wenn wir gemeinsam die Zukunft des Lernens erkunden und den Horizont erweitern. Die Veranstaltung wird in Präsenz mit hybriden Anteilen an der Technischen Hochschule am Campus Friedberg stattfinden. Wir laden auch unsere internationalen Partner herzlich ein. Daher gibt es Tagungsbeiträge in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

Die Veranstaltung wird als Kooperation zwischen dem Projekt NIDIT (Network for Impactful Digital International Teaching Skills) und dem Teilprojekt HessenHub an der THM gemeinsam mit dem Zentrum für kooperatives Lehren und Lernen (ZekoLL) organisiert und durchgeführt.

Die Tagung findet am Campus Friedberg im Gebäude B statt, der Eingang befindet sich in der Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße.
Informationen zur Anreise